Fusion Weekend

I have just returned from the Fusion weekend and caught up on my sleep. It was a super time away with a fantastic bunch of young people and leaders. What did I learn during this time away? Never to eat from KFC in Coleraine, never to eat from the Chinese in Articlave, Mark Kirkwood makes a mean curried carrot soup, I suck at dodge ball, everyone loves a free t-shirt and last but not least PCI need to invest in new mattresses for Guysmere, I could feel every spring!

Leave a Reply

