Junior Heroes!!

I’ve just finished helping at this year’s holiday bible club in the church and it has been absolutely fantastic! I can’t believe it is over but am looking forward to a wee break from 200 screaming kids!! Today in my group one kid wrote on his craft that ‘God wants to use everyone in His plan.’ I have been hugely encouraged and humbled as I have seen that same God use everyone this week to share the Good News (and their lives as well) with the kids in our town. So many people have said to me during the week “you’re gonna miss this place” and maybe I will but I know for sure that I’m gonna miss these people!

One thought on “Junior Heroes!!”

  1. A fantastic week for me too Michael. I have been so encouraged by our wee team . It has been my privilege to work along with these marvelous people. We can see mighty things if we remain dependant on Jesus. Jesus is our Superhero (love that song)!!

Leave a comment