Me, My Life & I

Rather than making a significant dent in the work that is waiting for me or doing anything else productive I have just spent the last 10 minutes setting up this blog. I have nothing of any real interest to post right now but in the hope that life becomes a little more interesting I thought I would have a go at this blogging thing to see how it goes.. Irregular updates may follow!

1 thought on “Me, My Life & I”

  1. Procrastinating in the name of blogging is an important art form. If you can’t rant into cyberspace where can you rant?

Leave a Reply

